Day 23: Research – Idea 1

One of my initial editing ideas for our film was to make the individual disappear. An illusion in a sense would be created in After Effects whereby the individual would being to go invisible when seen by the public. The pink pants are the only item that is visible during the film until an individual, ” says are you alright? ”

How could I create this in an effect way?

After understanding the basics of After Effects, I pushed my horizons into experimenting  further in a harder format. In order to do so I researched into an invisible method.

After understanding this I conducted an experiment from a tutorial.

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 16.53.50.png

I thought that this had potential in showing our concept but was it to complicated for a commercial video?

 

Leave a Reply

