Day 53: Wireframing a design

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In order to design a website, I think that purposeful planning is vital. I wanted to keep a simple composition, something that would allow the viewer to easily navigate through each piece of work. I found using a tablet was rather useful in designing the wireframes. It aloud me to distinguish the style in a LCD display.

After designing these wireframes, I gathered the impression they would change as I wasn’t too contempt on the design yet.

“Coding might be new to me but I am determined to put the hours in”

Leave a Reply

