Day 56: Tutorial with Marten and Ralph

During this tutorial we discussed what is not only needed for the about section but how to show an outsider your personality.

Personality is key in order to show how difference. After trialling a series of ideas, Ralph and Marten both agreed on my about section. At the moment it highlights my design ethos and my ability. However I would like to add an element of quirkiness as that is part of my personality. Through this tutorial I began to learn that a logo is vital and key in showing your identity. I shall experiment with a geometric L H or the use of a hand scripted font.

This tutorial provided me with the necessary insight to create a clear and innovative website design. Ralph also showed us a couple of contemporary websites, at this moment in time I am interested in making my website different and personal but it does depend of my coding ability in the end.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

IMG_0551.JPG

 

Leave a Reply

