Day 66: Final website

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

After a long period of time, dedication and various baffling changes I reached the resolution. I am extremely pleased with the compositions I devised, however one aspect I wanted to trial was to make the project pages white and the portfolio page white. After purposeful judgement I think that the orange sometimes takes away an element of the work. But overall I think structure, navigation and hover actions have made this project an enjoyable experience.

I have created two websites, 1 my preference in the website in orange throughout and then the other trial is the website in white on jus the projects and portfolio page.

Leave a Reply

